Update

Hi,

It’s Rebecca here, I can not believe it is nearly the end of June already.

I will be posting  a blog at the start of July with all of the #ULStoptips that have been going up each day for the last month, and I really hope you have enjoyed them and found them useful!

That list is by no means exhaustive, and so over the next few months we will be putting up further tips using the same hashtag.

If you would like me to do another ‘one every day a month’ type thing, then let me know, someone had the idea of really useful and must-read books, and I would be more than happy to do that for you!

So now it brings me on to the competition, we are just finalising details now, and plan to run a couple over the summer, so do keep an eye out on twitter for details and get involved.

Thank you once again to everyone for retweeting the top tips, and a massive welcome to our new followers!

Rebecca

(lawyer_inmaking)

Have your say - no login required

